UNEQUIVOCAL



CURRENT
OLDER
HOST
CONTACT
GUEST BOOK
PROFILE
DISCLAIMER

Oh... oh my. I have little doubt that the following was an inadvertant slip of the mouse:

Thursday 12/12/2002 12:14:45am
Name: mtc
URL:
E-Mail:
Donate to the SoulDrive?: Sign me up.
Comments: You didn't know that?

Oh, oops.

Oh, oops indeed.

What a happy day, my fellow humanitarians! Mytwocents has given up that which she claimed she would never offer me!1

That's right... She has made the decision to donate to the souldrive.

Well... perhaps "decision" is the wrong word in this case. Nevertheless, she signed up, and I'm happier than a devil in brimstone.

This brings me up to a total of nine donors... one more, and I'll be making my first donation to Microsoft.

But it won't be yours, mytwocents. Oh no. I'll be keeping that one in a bottle on my desk.

Hey, don't forget to hop on over to the banner page for donors and grab a new banner. You've earned it.


1No, not that, you pervs. She never claimed she wouldn't offer that to me. I'm talking about her soul.












NEXT PREVIOUS