UNEQUIVOCAL



CURRENT
OLDER
HOST
CONTACT
GUEST BOOK
PROFILE
DISCLAIMER

Matter is energy, movement is energy, thought is energy. Life is the careful or casual manipulation of fields of energy.

Sometimes I can see auras. Sometimes I'm with it enough to be able to sink my fingers into the energy that flows around me and shape it like clay.

You can accomplish anything without doing anything at all. It all starts right behind your eyes.

The trick is in the sublimation of desire. It's a trick that comes to most people for entirely the wrong reason.

Ah, hell. I could just say what I mean, but that simply isn't the way it's done.

Instead...

I nod and tip my hat to you;
If anything I've said is true,
You'll understand when you pass through.
I wish you luck. I do. I do.












NEXT PREVIOUS