UNEQUIVOCAL



CURRENT
OLDER
HOST
CONTACT
GUEST BOOK
PROFILE
DISCLAIMER

So.

Let's talk about religion.

I don't usually advertise the fact, but I'm
actually a very religious person.

(Note that I don't make the claim that I am
a "very spiritual person." Very spiritual
people are wishy washy losers who can neither
stand on their own two feet, nor actually
commit to following a specific religious
path. Essentially they are saying that they
are fools who feel the need for guidance but
do not have the motivation or intellect to
seek out an appropriate path. I hate them. I
especially hate them if they "believe in some
kind of divine force" but feel that the
force "is not quite like what organized
religion says." Fucking sissies. Make up
your own god damned god if you can't find a
religion to suit you, but don't wallow in this
heady morass of non-specific spirituality.)

So, anyway. I'm a very religious person, and I'd
like to invite you all to cast aside your
heretical faiths and join me on the one true
and righteous path.

I'm afraid that I can't give any details, since I
have powerful enemies almost everywhere, but I
can tell you that it's a lot of fun, and it
involves coconuts, as well as occasional
nudity.

If you are interested in joining my cult, please
send one dollar and a SASE to "Save the
Hideous Demon Bat Wildlife Fund" C/O NVT
Press, Carcosa, Aldebaran, The Hyades... or e-mail me.












NEXT PREVIOUS