UNEQUIVOCAL



CURRENT
OLDER
HOST
CONTACT
GUEST BOOK
PROFILE
DISCLAIMER

I used a comb a few days ago. For the first time in probably ten years or more.

The results were not particularly spectacular, but they were okay for a first effort and all.

Don't misunderstand... I am not unconcerned with my appearance.

(Though, to be honest, my typical, day-to-day mode of dress is one that you could, in a moment of kindness, best describe as "casual" or perhaps "rumpled".)

Any of my friends will inform you that I spend more than my fair share of time in front of a mirror.

I believe that the word "primp" may have been used in conjunction with my name on at least one occasion... but whoever it was that said that can just fuck right off.

Anyway... the point to all of this is simply that disarray suits certain people. I happen to be one of them.

I look my best "the day after." Makeup smeared around my eyes, clothing wrinkled, hair wild and tangled.

I suppose I should be thankful. A pity I can't go to work that way though.










NEXT PREVIOUS