UNEQUIVOCAL



CURRENT
OLDER
HOST
CONTACT
GUEST BOOK
PROFILE
DISCLAIMER

Tut tut astralounge. It isn't always all about you sweetums. I hardly care about abortion, save in the abstract... and in that it gives certain folks something to focus on that's slightly less intrusive and pointless than mandating the proper way to describe a bisexual black man in public(I believe at the moment it would be "queer African-American" correct? Maleness is still implied if nothing is made explicit to the contrary? What a sad, sad state of affairs).

Now the Bush issue... that's a whole 'nother barrel of monkey-faced oil barons. Yes sir, yes sir. That's a fish of a different color if I ever did see one.

Not that I'd be one to judge a fish based on such superfluous qualities as color. Not me.

Yeah, the Bush thing is all yours. Ignore it or own it... but in my heart of hearts, I'll be laying the responsibility for my vote at your feet. And you know that I'm serious, and you know why I feel this way.

So. With that in mind, can you shake off your apathy long enough to muster a real response? It's not like I'm asking you to picket my house or anything.










NEXT PREVIOUS