UNEQUIVOCAL



CURRENT
OLDER
HOST
CONTACT
GUEST BOOK
PROFILE
DISCLAIMER

I have placed some limitations on my writing here. It may entertain you to listen to them:

1) I will never attempt to address any interpersonal issues online.

2) I will not speak ill of people I know and care about.

3) I will not reveal anything about myself that I could not look someone in the eye and say.

4) I will not discuss my bad feelings online.

5) I will not pretend that this is private, and that people should read it at their own risk. I will assume that everyone I know will read what is written here; with that in mind, I will only say things that I actually want people to know.

6) I will feel no obligation to be honest.

7) I will not pretend that this is cathartic, life-altering or therapeutic for me. It is entertainment. Sometimes it is instructive entertainment, but this will not be where I live my life.

8) I will not encourage people to take what they read here seriously. In fact, I will do my best to let people know that I strongly encourage them to not take it seriously.

9) I will not be deliberately cruel. This is hard for me. I have teeth, and I love to use them... but not everyone likes to be bitten.

10) I will edit carefully, coldly and consistently.

TEHBE

Fnord.












NEXT PREVIOUS