UNEQUIVOCAL



CURRENT
OLDER
HOST
CONTACT
GUEST BOOK
PROFILE
DISCLAIMER

Happy April Fool's Day everyone.

For those of you who missed it, that last entry was less than entirely honest. I don't feel too bad about lying though... I did temporarily revise my disclaimer so that it included the following explanation:

Ha ha! If you fell for that, you should be ashamed of yourself. Haven't I said, time and time again, that I lie like a motherfucker?

And please... do you really think I'd throw an online temper tantrum? Not my style, not at all.

There's a small prize for the first person in my little group of online friends who e-mails me and lets me know that they got the joke.

Happy April Fool's Day!

Neo-relic wins first prize for being the first to get it (and he had a damn good response in my guestbook too). He was also (as far as I know) the only one to actually read the revised disclaimer.

Panther takes second place, and Supercilious gets honorary mention for his oh-so-titilating guestbook apology regarding the "repressed gay fantasies" forum we both frequent.

Honorary mention gains Supercilious honorary membership in Unequivocal's Unequivocal Moose-kateers. Enjoy it Gary... You're now an Army of One.

Second place earns Panther sloppy seconds in my next gay gang-bang. Supercilious' sick fantasies aside, I'm sorry to say that you might be waiting awhile on that one, dearest.

That's just the dressing though. I didn't intend to give out any non-first place prizes, and I imagine that fact is showing through.

[drum roll please.]

First prize, going to Other-Ken at neo-relic.diaryland.com is...

[swell that drum roll to a rocking crescendo if you would.]

... your choice of any one of the high-quality (if very slightly used and tattered) souls listed here.

To claim your prize, you just need to write out a formal acceptance on your "I'm a clever writer, but I'm just going to tease everyone by updating approximately once every five months" diary page. Be sure to specify which soul you want.

Happy April Fool's Day everyone!










NEXT PREVIOUS