UNEQUIVOCAL



CURRENT
OLDER
HOST
CONTACT
GUEST BOOK
PROFILE
DISCLAIMER

Astralounge writes in my guestbook:

Name: Blaise
URL: http://astralounge.diaryland.com
E-Mail:
Donate to the SoulDrive?: Back off! I'm not here for the SoulDrive.
Comments: Ah, but if one door leads to the way out of the labyrinth and the other leads to certain death, which door would equivocation tell me that unequivocal would tell me to take? The puzzle is easier when one always tells the truth and the other always lies.

I feel comfortable in claiming that equivocation would tell you to either flip a coin or bribe me.

It's really a moot point. So far none of you have even made it to the doors... you're still stuck in the first few corridors of my labyrinth.

When you get to the end though, take the door on the left.










NEXT PREVIOUS