UNEQUIVOCAL



CURRENT
OLDER
HOST
CONTACT
GUEST BOOK
PROFILE
DISCLAIMER

I'm not going to spend any significant time talking about the whole "bombing the United States" thing.

I am going to take a moment to share the series of thoughts that ran through my head upon learning about this morning's events:

Someone actually crashed a plane into the Pentagon? Wow. I don't have to go to work today.

Um... we're the United States. Someone is going to get their ass handed to them on a platter.

War is good for the economy. Maybe this will increase my job stability.

Explosions are exciting.

If school is shut down, we should get together and game.

Am I going to be able to buy crickets today?

Maybe there will be less students in class tonight... that would be nice. I enjoy running smaller classes.

"No one has stepped forward to claim responsibility..." Yeah. I'm not too surprised.

I wonder if the store is going to be open today? Probably not. Things get shut down here when a snowflake falls in Kentucky... I can only imagine that life in Athens will grind to a halt with the ongoing threat of gigantic flaming planes falling out of the sky onto people.

Woah... Sarah doesn't have to go to work today either. We could, like, totally have sex!


Just thought you would all like to know how my mind works in a "crisis."

I'm going to clean the kitchen and use this unexpected free time to work on some game stuff. Then I'm going to go find Sarah.

Enjoy the war!










NEXT PREVIOUS