UNEQUIVOCAL



CURRENT
OLDER
HOST
CONTACT
GUEST BOOK
PROFILE
DISCLAIMER

And all through the world of men, a great braying went up, like unto the noise of a multitude of donkies.

-- Lord Piter the Antirepentant, Archpriest and Sub-Supreme Auxiliary Inquisitor, Cambridge Eclectic Uncabal and First Church of the Latter Day's Taint

The Parable of the Wise Student

The wise student understands the difference between himself and the multitudes.

Others are arrogant. I am justifiably proud of my accomplishments.

Others are blunt. I am honest.

Others are inconsiderate. I am true to myself.

Others are self-righteous. I adhere to a higher code.

Others are snobs. I am careful of the company I keep.

Others lie. I protect the unenlightened from the truth.

Others fuck. I make love.

Others are stubborn. I am strong-willed.

Others are gluttonous. I am sensual.

Others are cruel. I am strong.

Others have loose morals. I am free-willed.

Others are cowards. I am careful.

Others are silly. I am whimsical.

Others argue. I debate.

Others over-analyze. I carefully consider.

Others are weak-willed. I am able to adapt to changing situations.


Let him who is without doubt cast the first stone.

I am arrogant, stubborn, argumentative, lustful, cruel, petty, careless and hurtful.

Others are self-effacing. I have a lucid understanding of my weaknesses.


Let him with ears plug them with cotton. Let him with eyes pluck them forth. And for Eris' sake, hold your thrice-damned tongue!

-- Lord Piter, on first hearing the Parable of the Bitter Tea.










NEXT PREVIOUS