UNEQUIVOCAL



CURRENT
OLDER
HOST
CONTACT
GUEST BOOK
PROFILE
DISCLAIMER

Interestingly, I made my little crack about "down to the cutesy equating of pessimism with realism" before I read Panther's entry titled "a response to unequivocal", where she reiterates that stance.

I thought about going back and editing out that comment, but then I decided that Kim can probably handle the fact that I find her pessimism "cutesy."

Besides, if she genuinely is offended, that gives me the perfect opportunity to say "Aww... is the cute widdle pessimist offended? Aww... that's so cute."

(Geez Kim, I hope you know that the only reason I felt okay about saying that is because I don't think there's a chance in hell that you'll be offended -- either by my use of the word "cutesy" or by the preceding paragraph. If I'm wrong, I hang my head in shame, and offer up my wrists to the sacrificial blade of your righteous indignation.)










NEXT PREVIOUS