UNEQUIVOCAL



CURRENT
OLDER
HOST
CONTACT
GUEST BOOK
PROFILE
DISCLAIMER

----- Original Message -----
From: "Barrister isnanto Parka" [[email protected]]
To: [[email protected]]
Sent: Monday, June 14, 2004 9:22 PM
Subject: YOUR BARRISTER

From: Barrister isnanto Parka (ESQ).

Dear Friend,

INHERITANCE PAYMENT.

My late client whom was an expatriate in my country died on the 27th may 2004. Before his death, deposited consignment containing $35,000,000.00 United Sates Dollars with a Security Company. I decided to search for any foreigner that has the same surname with my late client to receive the consignment since I found it unsuccessful to find a true relative to him. I want you to quickly fill in for claim before the security company will declare the consignment unserviceable.

They said money was packed in cash in a box, the box was not opened, and he declared it as containing just family valuables of classified documents and photographic materials. He paid a high price for the special diplomatic service of deposit here (a category of deposit in which a customers consignment is never opened for inspection).

As you have the same surname with the decease, this is why I am writing to you so that I will assist you claim this consignment. I will prepare every operation that will assist your claim. The consignment will be released to you within 10 working days after you have filed in for claims. I will like you to acknowledge the receipt of this e-mail as soon as possible, while you also include telephone and fax number for easy communication.

Sincerely,

Barrister isnanto Parka (ESQ).


From: "edited" [[email protected]]
To: [[email protected]]
Sent: Thursday, June 17, 2004 12:38 PM
Subject: Re: YOUR BARRISTER

Dear Mr. Parka,

This is a stunning stroke of good luck for me! I can't wait to collect my $35M!

Unfortunately, we will have to conduct this business over e-mail, as I do not have a working telephone or fax. I do however have a bank account with approximately $6000 USD that I can devote to facillitating this business transaction.

I do have one question before we proceed... Can you please provide me with some additional information regarding your deceased client? Specifically I would like to know what country he is from and what his full name is. It's just amazing to me that he shares my surname (which is rather uncommon) and I'd very much like to learn more about him... particularly since I'm going to be the lucky inheritor of his fortune.

Warmest regards,

Alexander












NEXT PREVIOUS