UNEQUIVOCAL



CURRENT
OLDER
HOST
CONTACT
GUEST BOOK
PROFILE
DISCLAIMER

Attend, please:

First they came for the lesbian vegetarians and I did not speak out - because I was not a lesbian vegetarian.

Then they came for the militant black bi-sexual atheists and I did not speak out - because I was not a militant black bi-sexual atheist.

Then they came for the anarcho-technocratic republican fundamentalists and I did not speak out - because I was not an anarcho-technocratic republican fundamentalist.

Then they came for me - and I went into the ovens in the midst of a conspicuous lack of outcry.


Let him who has eyes roll them. Let him who has ears plug them in a vain attempt to stifle the ceaseless natterings of the inevitable abused.


What you got to hope for is more than one cancer... that way, maybe they'll eat each other instead of you.

����-- George Carlin












NEXT PREVIOUS