UNEQUIVOCAL



CURRENT
OLDER
HOST
CONTACT
GUEST BOOK
PROFILE
DISCLAIMER

You know, my friends down here may be a bunch of worthless karaoke-going crackheads...

But my friends up here sometimes do nasty things like deliberately trying to infect my system with Back Orifice 2000, so that they can have unrestricted remote access to my computer.

That's love.

It's all good though. The trojan was readily identifiable, since it had a file name that was vici.jpg.exe. I wrote back and told the sender that if he really wanted to convince me to open executables, he would need to do a much better job disguising them as harmless files. I attached an 800 Meg jpg file to that message, just to make him wonder.

That's love too.

All this because I called him an incoherent bastard. Some people have no fucking sense of humor.

Unfortunately, I don't know any of them.










NEXT PREVIOUS