UNEQUIVOCAL



CURRENT
OLDER
HOST
CONTACT
GUEST BOOK
PROFILE
DISCLAIMER

Stunning work there, pancakes. I bet you're a big hit with all the ladies, aren't you? So sweet. So dark. So mysterious.

Fag.

This is Alex (Grim to those "in the know"), and I'm here to remind all of you that Unequivocal doesn't like you. He doesn't dislike you as much as I do, but he also probably wouldn't be too upset if you got stung to death by killer bees.

Me, I'd be applauding.

So. I'm supposed to write something clever and scathing, illustrating the ignoble stupidity and painful self-indulgence of all you mehum-type folk out there, but who has the time? Why put together a tight and tidy little venomous vignette when 90% of you won't read past the first three sentences, and the other 10% of you will mistakenly assume that it isn't aimed at you?

I'm not laughing with you, so don't try and claim kinship with me. You're not qualified, and I'm not willing.

That's all I've got. I just wanted to make sure that you all know there's someone out there who's thinking about you. And wrinkling his nose in disgust.

And hey, Ernie... I don't know what the fuck you think you're doing, but J is starting to lose faith. Stop fucking about with the rats and read the damned book. It's all there in the book.










NEXT PREVIOUS