UNEQUIVOCAL



CURRENT
OLDER
HOST
CONTACT
GUEST BOOK
PROFILE
DISCLAIMER

Hello children. Jack here, filling in for our dear, departed Unequivocal, who is taking an extended vacation.

I've gone ahead and fixed Unequivocal's broken image files, and updated his soul donors page. Those of you who had banners will need to copy and paste the revised code, located here and here.

Unequivocal will probably be back fairly soon. I know he's planning on updating his disclaimer page, and he's got a handful of new parables. In the meantime, I'm supposed to clean up his html, put in a few easter eggs, and say something nice before I turn things over to Alex.

I don't have much in the way of "nice," but here's a bit of advice for you: People who tell you that barking dogs rarely bite know little about life and less about dogs.

If you need me, and you know where to look, I'll be around.










NEXT PREVIOUS