UNEQUIVOCAL



CURRENT
OLDER
HOST
CONTACT
GUEST BOOK
PROFILE
DISCLAIMER

It's good to see that I am still ranking so highly on searches for pro ana websites.

Just to clarify my stance for all the anorexics out there: I support your right to an eating disorder. I also support the pro-anorexia movement. Furthermore, I wholeheartedly feel that anyone who is up in arms over pro-ana websites would benefit from a rousing game of "hide-and-go-fuck-yourself" with my friend, Mr. Pointy-stick.

You do what you want, girls. I'm behind you 100%, and I acknowledge the validity of your choices and the appropriateness of your lifestyle.


Oh Ana, how do I love your followers? Let me count the ways.

The exercise of willpower is a glorious thing to behold, no matter what the end result.

The suffering of the unloved and the unworthy is beautiful in its own right, and provides a perfect backdrop to the joyful nature of my own existence.

The universe is cruel, but the tribulations of fools highlight the fact that the universe is also just.

And, perhaps most significant of all, this willful self-destruction absolves me of any personal responsibility to treat you like a real person. What purpose would my kindness serve? You have no feelings, thoughts or rights that matter... you only have your fat, and your hatred of yourselves.

There is nothing more substantial that I could give to you, even if I wanted to. Which I don't.


So, in closing, let me reiterate the greatest cruelty I can offer: I support you.

Die thin.

pro ana, pro ana, pro anorexia, pro-ana, pro-anorexia, trigger pics, die thin, pro ana websites, yadda yadda yadda, Eris thinks you are stupid. pro ana, pro ana, pro anorexia, pro-ana, pro-anorexia, pro ana, pro ana, pro anorexia, pro-ana, pro-anorexia, pro ana, pro ana, pro anorexia, pro-ana, pro-anorexia, pro ana, pro ana, pro anorexia, pro-ana, pro-anorexia, pro ana, pro ana, pro anorexia, pro-ana, pro-anorexia, pro ana, pro ana, pro anorexia, pro-ana, pro-anorexia.










NEXT PREVIOUS