UNEQUIVOCAL



CURRENT
OLDER
HOST
CONTACT
GUEST BOOK
PROFILE
DISCLAIMER

More SoulDrive donors:

In my guestbook, Lokki writes:

Name: Lokki
URL: http://lokki.diaryland.com
E-Mail:
Donate to the SoulDrive?: Sign me up.
Comments: As a Nordic God, I you will understand that I will only donate my soul if I can get top billing. Secondly I will need a reciept for IRS purposes.

If this is beyond your ability to provide I will be willing to enter into negotiations for a time share agreement if, and only if, there are suitable allowances for major Lutheran Holidays.

Have your demons call my demons and well do perdition.

Thank you Lokki. In recognition of your godhead I have moved your name to the top of the donor's list.

You can go ahead and print out this page to serve as your receipt, but please note that per my original post souls do not qualify as tax deductible charitable donations.

That's a goddamn shame... but at least you can grab yourself a nifty banner.

All of you who are reading this should head on over to Lokki's corner of Diaryland and pay homage to the God of Mischief and Trickery.

Keep the souls flowing my friends.












NEXT PREVIOUS