UNEQUIVOCAL



CURRENT
OLDER
HOST
CONTACT
GUEST BOOK
PROFILE
DISCLAIMER

Ahh. In addition to the standard, run of the mill, fucked up Google and Alta Vista searches (I scored a measly 51 on the string "nigger cunt," but I came in number three on "nigger fuck"... you can read the scoring entry here: BOO!), I noted that someone reached my site by searching for "nvt+diaryland".

I am not affiliated with NVT Press. I am not privy to any inside information. I don't know anything.

And I'd appreciate it if people would stop contacting me trying to figure out "what's going on" and "where everyone went."

I don't know. I don't want to know. And I've given everyone all the help I can give. Now bugger off.

Disclaimer

For those of you may be reading this for the first time, I suggest that read the entry in question before you embarrass yourself by leveling any rascist accusations in my general direction.










NEXT PREVIOUS