UNEQUIVOCAL



CURRENT
OLDER
HOST
CONTACT
GUEST BOOK
PROFILE
DISCLAIMER

There are relatively few things as important as a good hat. A hat with personality. A hat that defines you.

I have been blessed with two good hats in my life.

The first was Flapjack's, and although it didn't come with the boots, it came at about the same time. I don't want to talk about it.

The second was a hat that I stole from Rance. I had it for a couple of years before he stole it back. And lost it. Probably on purpose. It was a black, floppy fisherman's hat... exactly the right size. Nifty little eye hooks, like you see on boots. Cum stain on the top. A ton of character. I miss that fucking hat. I got hit with a baseball bat for that hat, and I'd do it again.

Tiff and Sky got me a replacement for my birthday, years back... but it wasn't quite right.

You know how it is.












NEXT PREVIOUS