UNEQUIVOCAL



CURRENT
OLDER
HOST
CONTACT
GUEST BOOK
PROFILE
DISCLAIMER

Mr. Sujansky,

This is the third time that you've sent me this e-mail in two days. You certainly are eager, aren't you?

Why, I might almost think that you had some sort of special interest in me.

Is that the case Mr. Sujansky? Do you feel a certain... kinship for me? Some small degree of... interest? Dare I say... affection?

I think we both know the answer to that question, don't we?

I've been reading your site, and I look forward to learning more.

I especially look forward to meeting you. Eventually.

Warmest regards,

"Daddy" DeCortez

PS: You�ve misspelled "advertising" in your original message.

----Original Message Follows----

From: [email protected]

To: [email protected]

Subject: $1640 ahead!

Date: Wed, 26 Sep 01 20:01:26 EST

Dear Friend,

We are a company that builds a monthly income of $1640 in less than a year to our members. We do all the adversiting and promotion. You may just sit and watch your business grow.

DO YOU WANT TO KNOW MORE?

If your answer is YES, please just send return message with SHOW ME in subject line. If you want to be removed from any future mailing, please just type REMOVE in the subject line.

Regards,

Goran Sujansky












NEXT PREVIOUS