UNEQUIVOCAL



CURRENT
OLDER
HOST
CONTACT
GUEST BOOK
PROFILE
DISCLAIMER

I'm currently open to suggestions for how best to deal with Mr. Sujansky.

Currently my plan is to start with an attitude of intense, unrealistic interest in both his business plan and his personal life. I will insist on being provided with the most bizarre details regarding his plan. I will continue to attempt to convince him that we should meet in person (with his company funding my airfare to Europe of course). If he refuses to fund a trip for me, I will eventually tell him that I've scraped up enough cash to make it to Europe on my own... where should we meet? If he refuses to meet with me, I will proceed to phase two. If he agrees to meet with me, I will, of course, fail to show up, and then I will send him an angry letter, demanding to know why he wasn't at the agreed upon spot at the agreed upon time. Then I will proceed to phase two.

During phase two, I will gradually take on all the characteristics of a jealous, jilted, angry lover. I will begin e-mailing him several times a day, demanding to know what he's doing and who he's with. I will accuse him of not spending enough time online with me, and of not appreciating the depth of our relationship. I will begin making bizarre and frightening insinuations based on whatever snippets of personal information that he has let slip. At length I will appear to snap, and I'll send him a sociopathically detached e-mail IN ALL CAPS. This e-mail will make absolutely plain my obsession with him, and I will make it quite apparent that I WILL NEVER LET HIM GO. Phase three:

I'll disappear for a while. Not for a long while... but for two or three weeks. Then I will send him a perfectly calm, rational e-mail explaining that I haven't been myself and that I really apologize for all this weird stuff I've been saying and doing. I will be contrite, eloquent and eminently rational. I will sign this message "Mrs. Alexander Sujansky".

Three days after that I will send the following message:

"Good news Goran! I'll be seeing you very soon. Love, Alex"

And then he'll never hear from me again (though I will use his e-mail address for a Spam sponge).

That's my plan anyway... but I'm welcome to suggestions and modifications.


You should see what I do to the credit card people.










NEXT PREVIOUS