UNEQUIVOCAL



CURRENT
OLDER
HOST
CONTACT
GUEST BOOK
PROFILE
DISCLAIMER

A reply to my first message

Hello Alexander,

Thank you for your message. And your interest. I will send you a link where you can gather all neccessary information.

This is not Illegal. It is a fair, realistic, working, and (many says so but I do stand behind this) probably the best business over Internet done Internationally.

I do not think that it will be easy for us to meet. I live in Europe. So we may contact over e-mail. But, please do visit proposed link I will send in a following message.

Sincerely,

Goran Sujansky

--- "Jacob B. Milde" wrote:

Mr. Sujansky,

I am very interested in learning how I can build a monthly income of $1,640 dollars.

Please take a moment to forward me all available information on whatever clever business scheme you have in mind. If you would be so kind, I would appreciate it if you would provide me with your personal r�sum� and private contact information as well.

I certainly trust that none of this is in any way illegal or dubious in nature, is it? I would hate to think that you would try to involve me in anything shady. Why, I might even be offended.

I'm looking forward to receiving further details... and I'm especially looking forward to receiving your contact information.

What would be a good time and place for us to meet in person? I'm already feeling quite a bit of kinship with you... it's obvious from your e-mail that you are a man of taste and vision, much like myself. We should really meet. I think you'd like me. A lot.

I'm very excited about this opportunity to work with you. I can smell opportunity from a mile away, and I can tell that this is a big one.

I'm excited. Very excited.

I can't wait to receive further information.

I look forward to hearing from you with great eagerness.

Your friend,

Alexander "Daddy" DeCortez

----- Original Message -----

From: [email protected]

To: [email protected]

Sent: Tuesday, September 25, 2001 11:06 PM

Subject: $1640 ahead!

Dear Friend,

We are a company that builds a monthly income of $1640 in less than a year to our members. We do all the adversiting and promotion. You may just sit and watch your business grow.

DO YOU WANT TO KNOW MORE?

If your answer is YES, please just send return message with SHOW ME in subject line. If you want to be removed from any future mailing, please just type REMOVE in the subject line.

Regards,

Goran Sujansky












NEXT PREVIOUS