UNEQUIVOCAL



CURRENT
OLDER
HOST
CONTACT
GUEST BOOK
PROFILE
DISCLAIMER

Ah, no Mr. Sujansky, alas not. I do not "have interest to find out more on this."

What I do "have interest" in is making you unhappy... and perhaps a little frightened. At the very least, I plan to render your e-mail quite unuseable.

And then... Oh, I don't know. I really would like to meet you in person.

Maybe I'd like to be you. Not forever, of course. You don't strike me as particularly interesting. But for a little while. Long enough to meet some of your friends and loved ones.

Just to say hello, of course.

How does that sound to you, Mr. Sujansky? Not so good? A bit intrusive perhaps?

I understand. Sometimes it helps to remind yourself that everyone is the victim of Spam these days.

All my love,

Alex


I haven't sent that one yet. Sweeter, I think, to play him out for a little while longer. Check out the next message.










NEXT PREVIOUS