UNEQUIVOCAL



CURRENT
OLDER
HOST
CONTACT
GUEST BOOK
PROFILE
DISCLAIMER

Name: Ken
URL: http://neo-relic.diaryland.com
E-Mail:
Donate to the SoulDrive?: No. I'm a selfish fuck.
Comments: I forgot to mention - Before you ask, I think you know which soul I donated to the drive with my last dual-purpose entry. Living with the weight of two souls bearing down on me was far too difficult. It feels good to join the ranks of one-souled individuals again.

Behold, unequivocal is unconvinced, though he awards points for a good try at a save.


Actually... you might be in the right. Maybe.

"Donate to the SoulDrive?"

"Sign me up."

Maybe that means you retain some choice in the matter of what, specifically, you are going to donate.

Or maybe it means that you agree to donate 100% of any souls in your possession.

It's hard to say, isn't it?

I suggest you accept my original offer while it stands. You return mytwocents' soul, and you agree to regale us with your witticisms once every couple of weeks.

It's really the only way to be sure.












NEXT PREVIOUS