UNEQUIVOCAL



CURRENT
OLDER
HOST
CONTACT
GUEST BOOK
PROFILE
DISCLAIMER

What?

Name: mtc
E-Mail:
Comments: Terza rima! I thought so! I wasn't about to guess, though, because I wasn't all that sure and I know how you like to take my guestbook entries and put them up to laugh at my stupidity. :P

I don't know where you're getting this b.s. about me making fun of your stupidity. So far the score seems to be:

You complaining about me making fun of your stupidity: 2
Me making fun of your stupidity: 0

But, whatever. Congratulations on guessing the correct form. You get partial credit for convincing me that you did, indeed, know that the poem was terza rima. Unfortunately, you lose credit for mistakenly claiming that I called you stupid.

Name: Blaise
E-Mail:
Comments: Ppffttt. I was going to try to figure it out tonight. O well. :}

Yeah, yeah. I'm sure you would have guessed it correctly if you had applied yourself properly. And you totally knew that sang song palmok makki was a box block.

You'd score higher if you answered out loud.

Anyway, you get partial credit for at least taking the game seriously. Unfortunately, you lose credit for misspelling "pffttt."










NEXT PREVIOUS