UNEQUIVOCAL



CURRENT
OLDER
HOST
CONTACT
GUEST BOOK
PROFILE
DISCLAIMER

More spam from "Barrister Parka."


From: barrister parka
To: edited
Sent: Sunday, June 20, 2004 11:10 AM
Subject: The Inheritance

Dear,

I hereby confirm the receipt to your response letter regarding the claims of the inheritance. As per your request, I have been unable to secure more information of my client due to the incident that occured and for you to find out if he is from your family tree will take a longer period.

Based on your response letter, I wish to inform you that I am ready to present you to the authority as the family heir to the deceased to enable the Security Company process your file for immedite transfer of the inheritance.

Because of the risk in claims/clearing the consignment here, I hereby inform you that I have made all the needed arrangement with the Security Company to lift the Consignment to a better place (Europe or Indonesia) where you will be required to visit for the claims of the inheritance.

To enable us commence with this claim, I will send to you a text application letter which you will be required to fill and send to the Security Company instructing them to proceed with your file as the family heir to the deceased after which they request from you some relevant documents to backup your demand. You should not worry about this as I am on the standby to secure all the needed documents in your name as the family heir to enhance the processing of your file for immediate transfer of the inheritance to you.

Note that we must discuss of the sharing ratio as I am hoping to receiving a handsome reward after the concludion of this matter. I request of you to send to me your full contact information for record purposes after which I will not hesitate in sending to you the text application letter for your immediate submission to the Security Company.

Thank you for your good understanding to this note as I wait to read from you soon.

Always at your service.

Barr. Isnanto Parka


From: "edited" [[email protected]]
To: [[email protected]]
Sent: Thursday, June 17, 2004 12:38 PM
Subject: Re: YOUR BARRISTER

Dear Barrister Parka,

I absolutely understand the difficulties involved in tracing your client's family tree, and I would not want to put you to so much trouble; I will be more than willing to do my own research... all that I need is for you to supply me with your client's name.

You do know your client's name don't you?

In any case, once you provide me with that information, we can proceed with our transaction. As far as a reward... I am very inclined to be generous. Since you are working so hard to set this up, I see no reason why we can't split the inheritance 50/50.

Now, as far as my mailing address... I'm afraid you'll have to send any required forms over e-mail, as I do not have a fixed address; I recently sold my house in order to purchase a top-of-the-line, fully equipped, Merc Silver Ghost motorcycle, complete with wireless Internet access, refrigerator, and sleeping quarters for two. It's a sweet, sweet bike, but it doesn't have a mailbox.

I look forward to your next message... which I expect will include your client's name.

Warmest regards,

Alexander


Is it just me, or does "B. Parka" have a name remarkably similar to someone else we know?












NEXT PREVIOUS