UNEQUIVOCAL



CURRENT
OLDER
HOST
CONTACT
GUEST BOOK
PROFILE
DISCLAIMER

Listen up: for all of you who reached this site by running google searches on whether or not homosexuality is maladaptive, let me clue you in on a little something:

Human culture is maladaptive. The introduction of formal ethical systems (and their rapid degeneration into moribund absolutism) sealed our fate.

We are degenerating. Responsibility falls squarely on the shoulders of those who hold beliefs that they would willfully impose on others. Homosexuals top that list1, but you useless fucks who want to impose your own morality on someone else's sexuality are not far behind.


1 You probably think I'm making a funny. I'm not. I find that people of a non-traditional sexual orientation hold some of the most frighteningly repressive views that I've ever had the misfortune to be exposed to. They would gleefully enforce tolerance at gunpoint, and never even see the irony.










NEXT PREVIOUS