UNEQUIVOCAL



CURRENT
OLDER
HOST
CONTACT
GUEST BOOK
PROFILE
DISCLAIMER

Important news that I should have related earlier:

I found my hat.

I was forced to offer up a future "favor" to my good friend Sky in order to get him to turn it over. I was forced to debase myself at the feet of my good friend Matt in order to finally lay my hands on it again.

But really, that's all fine. As I begged and pleaded with Sky on the phone, ecstatic visions of the hat danced through my mind. As I prostrated myself before Matt and kissed his extended pinky, I could almost feel the hat on my head, surrounding me and comforting me in my hour of need.

And now... now it's mine again.


The hat is precious. I have few truly precious things. My treasure is limited, and strange. Here are my ten most valued possessions:

  • My floppy black hat.
  • Flapjack's Santa hat.
  • My leather trench coat.
  • My tattered walking boots.
  • My smiling walnut head charm.
  • The Holy Unspeakable Filing Cabinet.
  • Sarah's class ring.
  • A briefcase in my closet, with assorted contents of dubious and disturbing nature.
  • My copy of the Principia Discordia
  • Chamber's The Mask

As you can see, if I was ever exiled to a desert island and only allowed to bring a handful of possessions, I would die in short order.

Of course, I could always eat the burnt blueberry bagel that's in the filing cabinet... but after seven years, it's more than a bit stale.

I suppose that some of the tools in the briefcase might facillitate my survival. For a while anyway.


In any event... the hat. Hurray, hat!

Now I'm invincible.










NEXT PREVIOUS