UNEQUIVOCAL



CURRENT
OLDER
HOST
CONTACT
GUEST BOOK
PROFILE
DISCLAIMER

Hello everyone. I realize that it has been quite some time since I updated, and I apologize for that. I've been busy preparing for my third degree test (I passed; hurray!) and being sick. My sincerest apologies.

Some quick news:

Maggie has unburdened herself of that which troubles us all the most. That's right... she has become one of the elite. Visit her journal and give her mad props for daring to do what the rest of you only dream of doing... shedding the pathetic and repressive morality that troubles so much of humanity. Isn't it time you followed her example?

On an absolutely unrelated note, some of my more astute readers have noted that the title of my web page was briefly changed from "Unequivocally Yours" to "Unequivocally Up Yours." There is a bit of a story there; it has to do with Adrian Savage, who I have previously mentioned in terms that were somewhat less than glowing. Mr. Savage contacted me recently over e-mail, and we have been engaged in a rather entertaining discussion since. He has even been kind enough to grant me permission to share that discussion here on Unequivocal... so I'll be getting to that shortly.

In the meantime, you can entertain yourselves here.










NEXT PREVIOUS