UNEQUIVOCAL



CURRENT
OLDER
HOST
CONTACT
GUEST BOOK
PROFILE
DISCLAIMER

In my guestbook, Mytwocents writes:

Name: mtc
URL:
E-Mail:
Donate to the SoulDrive?: Back off! I'm not here for the SoulDrive.
Comments: "It was never my intent to trick people into signing over their souls..."

Oh, really? Then I think my soul still belongs to me as I "donated" it in the same fashion as your new friend Alicia.

Or don't your old friends get the same courtesy?

You are perfectly free to continue to "think that [your] soul still belongs to [you]." Unfortunately, you're wrong. There was no grace period for you, mytwocents. Alicia's mistake was understandable, but you have been my good friend for quite some time; I expect a greater degree of wariness from you.

Anyway, we both know that you don't want to argue about this.

You didn't really think I would clap my hand to my forehead and say "Oh gosh! Mytwocents is right! Both reason and justice demand that I release my lien on her soul as well!"

No, no. First you have to find it. Then you have to solve the riddle. Then you (might) have to defeat the guardian. Then you get your soul.

Hop to it!


On an absolutely unrelated note, check your e-mail.












NEXT PREVIOUS